ViVA X-LAW FAMILY
WELCOME TO X-LAW CLAN FORUM SITE! PLEASE REGISTER OR LOG IN.PLEASE FILL THE COMPLETE PROFILE INFO

WE STAND AS ONE

HomeGalleryMemberlistUsergroupsFAQRegisterLog in
Statistics
We have 569 registered users
The newest registered user is sinsama

Our users have posted a total of 6887 messages in 3217 subjects

Share | 

Love Triangle

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
X-LAW SESH`FORUM-ADDICT
Forum Pioneer
Forum Pioneer

PostSubject: Love Triangle   Sat Sep 10, 2011 11:21 pm

Just call me Garben 35 years of age and I’m a Mechanical Engineer currently working in Mepz Lapu-Lapu City. my true to life love story below:
Its a story of a guy who loves a girl………and by huge bad luck, that guy is me…Garben- and My Dear:
The story begins as we were together in institute. girl’s name was “Jenny” i don’t want to hurt her so i am not going to tell her real name because she’s going to marry someone else happily…from the first day we liked each other but never had the guts to tell one another. We were good friends and after a long year the guy (which is me) asked for her phone number and she gave it to me.
We started talking talking day and night and night and day. One night she told me that she has a boyfriend and the boy was in true love with her. I never managed to say her that “i m sorry we cant be together” because I love her a lot. I told her that we can spend time together until u get married. Whether she was in love or not, i don’t know, but she said yes…